Committees

COMMITTEES and CHAIRPERSONS

Administrative Services 
Brian Molinaro, Chair
Mohawk Valley Community College
Controller
Telephone: (315) 792-5545
Facsimile: (315) 731-5851
Email Address: bmolinaro@mvcc.edu  

Audit and Legal   
Inna Reznik, Chair
Nassau Community College
Vice President, Finance
Telephone: (516) 572-7637
Email Address:  Inna.Reznik@ncc.edu

Education 
Dave Morrow, Chair, Fulton-Montgomery CC
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Telephone: (518) 762-4651 ext. 8400
Email Address:  David.morrow@fmcc.suny.edu

Facilities (Capital)
William Emm, Chair
Genesee Community College
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Telephone: (585) 345-6811
Facsimile: (585) 345-6819
Email Address: wtemm@genesee.edu

Planning & Finance
Sue Dewey, Chair
Tompkins-Cortland Community College
Director of Budget & Finance
Telephone: (607) 844-8222 x4398
Facsimile: (607) 844-6510
Email Address:  deweys@tompkinscortland.edu

Technology
Heze Simmons, Interim Chair
Monroe Community College
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President for Administrative Services
Telephone: (585) 292-3320
Facsimile: (585) 292-3881
Email Address: hsimmons@monroecc.edu
Secretary to VP: Sherry Parks (sparks@monroecc.edu)

OFFICERS:
President:
WILLIAM (BILL) D. REUTER, Hudson Valley Community College
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Telephone: (518) 629-4890
Facsimile: (518) 629-4526
Email Address: w.reuter@hvcc.edu
Technical Assistant:  Jackie Bujanow (j.bujanow@hvcc.edu)

1st Vice President:
DANIEL (DAN) J. DUPEE, II, Jefferson Community College
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Telephone: (315) 786-2401
Facsimile: (315) 786-0158
Email Address: ddupee@sunyjefferson.edu
Administrative Assistant: Tina Bartlett-Bearup (tbartlettbearup@sunyjefferson.edu)

2nd Vice President:
ANN MARIE SCHEIDEGGER , Adirondack Community College
Vice President for Administrative Services & Treasurer
Telephone: (518) 743-2322
Facsimile: (581) 743-2333
Email Address: sommaa@sunyacc.edu
Administrative Assistant:  Patti Tennyson (tennysonp@sunyacc.edu)

TREASURER:
Sarah Gaffney, Onondaga Community College
Vice President, Finance
Telephone: (315) 498-2111
Fax: (315) 492-9208
Email address:  gaffneys@SUNYOCC.EDU

SECRETARY:
MARK MANNING, Onondaga Community College
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Telephone: (315) 498-2268
Fax: (315) 492-9208
Email Address: m.r.manning@sunyocc.edu

PAST PRESIDENT:
NICHOLAS (NICK) F. LAINO, Herkimer County Community College
Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance
Telephone: (315) 866-0300 ext. 8290
Facsimile: (315) 866-2844
Email Address: lainonf@herkimer.edu
Administrative Assistant: Sharon Gregory (gregorysa@herkimer.edu)

PRESIDENT EMERITUS
HEZEKIAH (HEZE) N. SIMMONS, Monroe Community College
Chief Financial Officer & Vice President for Administrative Services
Telephone: (585) 292-3320
Facsimile: (585) 292-3881
Email Address: hsimmons@monroecc.edu
Secretary to VP: Sherry Parks (sparks@monroecc.edu)